Artrepreneur Knowledge Base  Manage Settings Deleting Your Account

    Deleting Your Account

    If you would like to delete your account, go to your Settings page from the dropdown menu as shown below.

     


    At the bottom of your Settings page, you can click the “Delete Account” Button.

     

     

    Published: 11/14/2024 2:25 pm
    Adding Additional Emails
    Adding Showroom Directory Image Thumbnails
    © Artrepreneur
    English (United States)
    • English (United States)